Women Who Rock Awards 2023 - Brevard and Treasure Coasts


weVENTURE Women's Business Center in the Florida Tech Bisk College of Business strives to be the leading voice and resource for professional women on the Space and Treasure Coasts. Since 2012, we have hosted the Women Who Rock Awards in Brevard County as a way to elevate the profile of local women doing amazing work and leading through action. This year, we are excited to partner with the SBDCs at Indian River State College and Eastern Florida State College to to host two luncheons -  one in Brevard and one in Martin County.  We are grateful to the support of Bank of America for being the presenting sponsor of the Brevard award luncheon, and to PNC for being the presenting sponsor of the Treasure Coast award luncheon. 

Plato once said, "What is honored in a community will be cultivated there."  It is important that we take the time to recognize, thank and celebrate female leaders in business and our community so that we might inspire the next generation of young women to follow in their footsteps. March is Women's History Month and the perfect opportunity to celebrate women making history right here in our own communities.  So mark your calendars and plan to join us!


Women Who Rock - Brevard

Presented by 

March 22, 2023 11am - 1pm

Hilton Rialto



Women Who Rock - Treasure Coast

Presented by 

March 28, 2023 11am - 1pm

Indian River State College - Chastain Campus

2023 Treasure Coast Award Recipients

Registration Closed

2023 Women Who Rock Awards Categories 

  • Small Business Owner of the Year
  • Executive of the Year
  • Excellence in Mentorship
  • Women Trending in Tech
  • Excellence in Caregiving
  • Excellence in Community Service 

A detailed description each category criteria is avaialble here:  2023 WWR Award Categories.    The nomination submission deadlines for both the Treasure Coast and Brevard awards are now closed.

Sponsorship Levels - Click here to sponsor

$150—One ticket to the luncheon, as well as a business-card-size ad in the program

$250—Two tickets to the luncheon as well as a quarter-page ad in the event program

$500—Four tickets to the luncheon (1/2 table), as well as a quarter-page ad in the event program

$1,000 TABLE SPONSOR—Eight tickets to the luncheon, as well as a half-page ad in the event program

The following sponsor levels include eight tickets to the luncheon, as well as a full-page ad in the program.

$2,500 STEP AND REPEAT SPONSOR—Business logo included in the step and repeat banner used for photo opportunities

$2,500 AWARD CATEGORY SPONSOR—Opportunity for a representative from your business to present one award category at one of the luncheons ($5,000 to present at both)

$5,000 PRESENTING SPONSOR—Logo included on all event promotional materials, as well as on the gift to all nominees, and the opportunity for a representative from your business to speak at the event ($10,000 to present at both).

Invest in weVENTURE

weVENTURE is the leading regional voice and resource for female entrepreneurs and professional women. Investment from the local community allows us to provide low/no-cost business education and training to entrepreneurs in Brevard, Indian River and St. Lucie Counties. weVENTURE must fundraise to match the $150,000 annual grant from the U.S. Small Business Administration. Thank you for your support!


For More Information

Kathryn Rudloff, Executive Director
Office: 321-674-7007
Cell: 202-306-2331

Please Support weVENTURE